avant carry on luggage for frequent travelers
avant carry on with laptop pocket
avant carry on extra packing space
avant carry on with zipper lock
avant carry on with wide handle
avant carry on with jacket hook
avant carry on luggage for frequent travelers
avant carry on with laptop pocket
avant carry on extra packing space
avant carry on with zipper lock
avant carry on with wide handle
avant carry on with jacket hook
Avant
Normaler Preis €595,00 Sonderpreis €345,00

Business Trolley 2.0

/

Deutschland: Lieferzeit 1–2 Werktage
Europa: Lieferzeit 3–5 Werktage


Der Avant Trolley mit 360° drehbaren Rollen ist ein preisgekröntes, modulares Koffersystem, entworfen in Deutschland. Ob für Geschäftsreisen oder den Urlaub – es ist das perfekte Handgepäck für Vielflieger. Passendes Avant Zubehör wie Aktentasche, Work Bag oder Reisetasche lassen sich nahtlos und sicher mit dem Handgepäck verbinden. Der Griff besitzt zwei Haken für Jacken oder Einkaufstüten. Als Handgepäck für Flüge geeignet. Reibungsloser Check-in und schneller durch die Sicherheitskontrolle dank 2 leicht zugänglichen Taschen für Hygieneartikel, Netzgerät und Laptop bis 15".

- Entspricht IATA-Empfehlungen für Kabinengepäck
- Außentasche mit Reißverschluss für 15” Laptop usw.
- 360° drehbare Rollen mit Stahllagern
- Leichter Zugriff auf Kulturtasche, Netzgerät, Brieftasche.
- Langlebige Griffstange aus Magnesium mit Jackenhaken
- Akzente aus italienischem Leder
- Internes Kompressionssystem
- Langlebige YKK Reißverschlüsse
- Wasser- und abriebresistentes Premium Nylon
- Kompatibel mit Avant Interlink™ Taschen

Eigenschaften

Maße (cm): L 40 x B 20 x H 55

Inhalt: 37 l
Gewicht: 3,4 kg

Material

Außen: VOCIER Ballistic Nylon

Innen: Glattes Nylon

Griffe und Zierleisten: Italienisches Leder

Griffstange: Magnesium

Für alle unsere Produkte gilt eine eingeschränkte, lebenslange Garantie, die alle Schäden an den Rollen, Griffen, Reißverschlüssen und anderen Funktionselementen des Gepäcks abdeckt. Mehr über unsere Garantie erfahren Sie hier..

Modulares Koffer System

Komplett-System

Dank eines patentierten Systems mit magnetisch-mechanischer Verriegelung können Sie zusätzliche Gepäckstücke fest andocken, wie beispielsweise die große VOCIER Avant Reisetasche mit Schulterriemen, die VOCIER Working Bag für Frauen oder die Aktentasche. Vorteil: Das Extra-Gepäck hält sicher und Sie haben die Hände frei.

EINFACHER ZUGRIFF

Laptop-Tasche mit Reißverschluss

Die Hybridstruktur bietet den Schutz eines Hartschalenkoffers, aber ist leicht und flexibel wie ein Soft Case. Ideal für Kreative: Zusätzlich bietet der Trolley ein Fach für Laptops und Tablets bis 15" bzw. 16". Digitale Nomaden, das ist euer Trolley.

Hergestellt für lebenslange Reisen

Strapazierfähiges Außenmaterial

Hybridstruktur mit hochwertigem, wasserabweisendem Ballistik-Nylon. Nutzen Sie die Flexibilität, mehr Platz als in einem Hartschalenkoffer zu haben und freuen Sie sich auf die Gewissheit, dass Ihre persönlichen Sachen auf Reisen immer sicher geschützt sind. Der Stoff lässt sich leicht mit einem feuchten Tuch reinigen.

EXTRA BREITER TELESKOPGRIFF AUS MAGNESIUM

Mehr Stauraum

Wir sind der erste Hersteller, der ultraleichtes, edles Magnesium für den Teleskopgriff verwendet (Höhe: 106,5 cm). Die enorme Stabilität nutzen wir, um die Führungen an den Trolley-Rand zu setzen. Das schafft Platz im Innenraum, und der Griff geht über die gesamte Kofferbreite. Für vollendeten Komfort.

Intelligente Lösungen

Wichtige Funktionen

Zero Crease Innenteil (optional) Keine Ecken. Kein Druck. Keine Knitterfalten.

Das VOCIER Zero Crease™-System bewahrt Ihren Anzug sicher in einem besonderen Fach auf, das sanft im Inneren des Gepäcks gerollt wird. So werden Struktur und Gewebe Ihres Anzugs geschont, damit er knitterfrei bleibt.

Fast Pass™ Schneller durch die Sicherheitskontrolle.

Endlich ein leicht zugänglicher, fester Platz für die Kulturtasche im Koffer, damit Sie diese bei der Sicherheitskontrolle am Flughafen schnell herausholen können – ohne den Koffer zu öffnen. Schützt vor neugierigen Blicken! In das Fast Pass™-Fach passen auch Smartphone, Powerbank oder Wertgegenstände.

360°-Drehrollen Müheloses und wartungsfreies Handling.

Ein proprietäres, einteiliges Achsendesign mit Inox Stahlkugellagern sorgt für wartungsfreie Rollen, die sehr leichtgängig sind und ein unvergleichliches Handling bieten. Die versiegelten Inox Stahlkugellager ermöglichen für viele Jahre nahezu reibungsloses Rollen und müheloses Steuern durch Gedränge am Flughafen oder Flugzeuggänge.

Hybride Konstruktion Hohe Festigkeit, geringes Gewicht.

Hybrid-Konstruktion bedeutet, sie schützt wie eine Hartschale, bleibt dabei aber leicht und flexibel, für Features wie eine äußere 15" Laptop-Tasche. Denn unsere einzigartige Hybrid-Konstruktion bietet die bauliche und schützende Integrität einer Hartschale bei gleichzeitiger Gewichtsredizierung und Flexibilität eines Soft Case.

Lebenslange Garantie Sie umfasst alle Herstellungsfehler auf Lebenszeit.

Wenn Sie jedes Jahr über 100.000 Kilometer reisen, wissen Sie, dass ein Gepäckstück viele bewegliche Teile hat, die kaputtgehen können. Wir von VOCIER sind stolz darauf, Reisegepäck herzustellen, das ein Leben lang hält. Alle unsere Produkte haben eine lebenslange Garantie gegen Defekte, die die Funktionsfähigkeit beeinträchtigen.

Maximales Fassungsvermögen
Noch mehr einpacken

Bei klassischen Trolleys ist eine der beiden Innenhälften schlecht nutzbar, weil die Teleskopstange im Weg ist. Beim Avant ist das anders: Die breite Teleskopstange befindet sich an den Außenseiten und ragt nicht in den Innenraum. Beide Innenhälften sind also sehr groß und exzellent nutzbar. 2 Reißverschlussfächer, 2 Kompressionsgurte.

Flexibel erweitern

Konfigurierbares Business Reisegepäck

Customer Reviews

Based on 30 reviews
83%
(25)
13%
(4)
3%
(1)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
J
J.M.
M
M.
A lot of space with a wonderful design
K
K.V.l.
Great bag
O
O.A.
Good looking with good quality carry on luggage.
H
H.E.B.
Awesome Carry On

Häufig gestellte Fragen

Ja! Wie von der IATA vorgeschrieben, sollten Handgepäckstücke eine Gesamtabmessung von 115 cm oder 45" haben. Unsere Legacy-Gepäckreihe misst 55 x 40 x 20 cm = 115 cm. Viele unserer Kunden sind Vielflieger, die mit diversen Fluggesellschaften rund um die Welt fliegen und ihr VOCIER-Gepäck problemlos als Handgepäck mit an Bord nehmen. Bei einigen Billigfluggesellschaften wie Ryanair gibt es manchmal tarifbedingte Beschränkungen für die Größe des Handgepäcks, daher ist es immer wichtig, vor dem Flug die geltenden Bestimmungen zu überprüfen.
Auf keinen Fall! Auch wenn knitterfreie Business-Kleidung auf Reisen der Grund ist, warum wir VOCIER gestartet haben, ist unser ZeroCrease™-Innenteil ebenso für Kleider und andere gute Kleidung geeignet. Sie machen eine Urlaubsreise? Das Innenteil kann einfach und schnell herausgenommen werden, um zusätzlichen Stauraum zu schaffen!
In unsere Zero Crease-Fächer passen bis zu zwei vollständige Anzüge oder Kleider auf den mitgelieferten Kleiderbügel. Zusätzlich hat das Gepäck bequem Platz für Bekleidung für 3–4 Tage, eine Kulturtasche und ein paar Schuhe. Wenn Sie ohne Anzüge oder Kleider reisen, sollte dank unserer platzsparenden Innovationen auch alles Notwendige für eine einwöchige Reise hinein passen.
Für alle unsere Produkte gilt eine lebenslange Garantie, die alle Schäden an der Ausziehstange, den Rädern, Griffen, Reißverschlüssen und anderen Funktionselementen des Gepäcks abdeckt. Wenn Sie mehr über unsere Garantie erfahren möchten, dann klicken sie hier.

avant carry on luggage for frequent travelers
male model with avant carry-on and briefcase combo
avant carry on with laptop pocket
avant carry on extra packing space
avant carry on with wide handle
avant carry-on luggage with briefcase attached
avant carry on luggage for frequent travelers
male model with avant carry-on and briefcase combo
avant carry on with laptop pocket
avant carry on extra packing space
avant carry on with wide handle
avant carry-on luggage with briefcase attached
Avant
Regular price €595,00

Carry-On Luggage 2.0

/

Europe: Delivers in 2-4 Business Days
USA: Delivers in 3-5 Business Days


The Avant Carry-on luggage with 360° spinner wheels is an award-winning, modular luggage system designed in Germany. Whether for business or pleasure it's the perfect choice for frequent travelers. Matching Avant accessories like the Briefcase, Work bag, and Holdall connect seamlessly and securely at the front and the handle features two hooks for jackets or shopping bags. Cabin-approved for smooth check-in, fly through security with two quick-access pockets for storing toiletries, power bank and laptop up to 15".

- IATA cabin luggage size compliant
- Zippered external pocket fits a 15” laptop, tablet, etc.
- 360° spinner wheels with steel bearings
- Easy top access to Dopp Kit, power bank & wallet. 
- Durable magnesium handle with jacket hook
- Italian leather accents
- Interior compression system
- Durable YKK zippers
- Water and abrasion-resistant premium nylon
- Compatible with Avant Interlink™ bags

Specifications

Measurement (cm): L40 x W20 x H55

Volume: 37 L
Weight: 3.4 kg/5.5lbs

Materials


Exterior: VOCIER ballistic nylon

Interior: Smooth nylon

Handle and trim: Italian leather

Handlebar: Magnesium alloy

All of our products are guaranteed by a limited lifetime warranty that covers any defects in the wheels, handles, zippers or other functional elements. Learn more about our warranties, here.

MODULAR LUGGAGE SYSTEM

System Complete

Designed to travel hands-free with Avant collection bags, a hybrid mechanical and magnetic latch system securely connects them to the front of your Avant luggage.

EASY ACCESS

Zippered laptop pocket

A zippered back pocket with one large compartment gives you quick access to laptop and other essentials like passports, boarding passes, and whatever else you want close at hand. It's perfect for quickly getting through security checks, and keeps everything secure from theft by being fully integrated with the bag.

BUILT TO LAST

Durable Exterior

Hybrid frame with high-quality, water-resistant ballistic nylon. Enjoy the flexibility to pack more than a hard shell, with the strength to protect your belongings from the demands of world travel. Marks clean easily with a damp cloth.

EXTRA-WIDE MAGNESIUM HANDLE

More packing space

Leave no outfit behind. The wide handlebar design frees up space, allowing for up to 20% additional interior packing space.

Intelligent Solutions

Key Elements

(Optional) Zero Crease Compartment No corners. No pressure. No wrinkles.

The VOCIER Zero Crease™ system keeps your suit tucked within a special compartment that gently curves around the interior of the luggage. This preserves the structure and fabric of your suit, ensuring it arrives wrinkle-free.

Fast Pass™ Fast & easy security screening for laptop or dopp kit.

Works best with our transparent Dopp kits to reduce time at airport security checks. Access is unobstructed and zipper-protected, providing instant, secure access to contents without having to open the main suitcase compartment. With Fast Pass™ your toiletries, valuables or important documents can be extracted and inspected by airport security in seconds. 

360° spinner wheels Effortless and maintanence-free handling.

A proprietary one-piece axle design with Inox steel bearings results in maintenance-free spinner wheels with unparalleled handling and effortless rolling. Sealed Inox steel bearings mean near frictionless rolling, and effortless maneuvering through airport crowds and airplane aisles for many years to come.

Hybrid shell construction Heavyweight strength, lightweight construction.

Hybrid construction means hard shell protection but soft shell weight savings and flexibility for features like an external 15-inch laptop pocket. Our unique hybrid construction offers all the structural and protective integrity of a hard shell. But, it provides the weight savings and flexibility of a soft shell.

Limited lifetime warranty We cover all manufacturing defects for life.

If you travel over 100,000s of miles each year you know that a luggage has many moving parts that can break. At VOCIER we pride ourselves with building luggage that lasts for a lifetime. All our products are guaranteed for life against functional damages.

Maximum capacity
Pack even more

Our unique Y-shaped compression pads make sure that you can compress your garments easily and without wrinkles. The Y-shaped design keeps a small compartment on the top of your luggage to fit your dopp kit, keys and mobile phone for quick and unobstructed access at any time.

It's scalable, on-demand

Configurable
business luggage.

Customer Reviews

Based on 50 reviews
78%
(39)
14%
(7)
6%
(3)
2%
(1)
0%
(0)
A
A.A.
M
M.
just the best
J
J.B.
Excellent carry-on solution
T
T.
Great product and yet lousy sale
Hi Ted, thanks for your honest feedback. If you send us your order number we will honor the offer price for you as well. I guess we can call it bad timing. It is in our interest that our customers are happy and enjoy our products. Send us an e-mail to: support@vocier.com Kind regards, Vinzent Wuttke Co-Founder
A
A.S.
Absolutely fantastic !

Frequently asked questions

Yes! As defined by the IATA, carry-ons should have a total combined dimension of 115 cm or 45". Our Avant luggage measures 55 x 40 x 20 cm = 115 cm. Many of our customers are frequent flyers who fly with all airlines around the world and take their VOCIER luggage on board as cabin luggage without any problems. Some low-cost airlines like Ryanair sometimes have fare-based restrictions on cabin luggage size, so it's always important to check before flying.
Not at all! Wrinkle free apparel while traveling is why we started VOCIER, but our Zero Crease™ compartment works equally as well for dresses and other nice clothing as it does for suits. Traveling for pleasure? The compartment can be quickly and easily removed for extra packing space!
All of our Zero-Crease systems can fit up to two full suits and dresses on the included hanger. The rest of the luggage fits 3-4 days of clothes comfortably, as well as a dopp kit and a pair of shoes. When traveling without suits or dresses, a week's worth of clothing is definitely doable due to our space-saving innovations!
All our products are guaranteed by a limited lifetime warranty that covers any damage to the luggage body, wheels, handles, zippers and other functional elements of the luggage. Learn more about our warranties, here.